Neath Motor Club – Easy Trial 11/2/2018 – Results

CourseNo.Rider TotalPosition        
Easy1Lee Collins56
Easy2Rob Cobley46
Easy3Darren Webb20
Easy5Darren Morgan152nd
Easy6Dave Williams37
Easy7Stephen Price23
Easy8Martin Singleton49
Easy16Nathen Williams56
Easy17Neil Price72
Easy18Anthony Parker75
Easy19Dan Valentine46
Easy21Gary King58
Easy23Richard Ivey30
Easy24Richard FishNo card
Easy25Ian Fletcher48
Easy29Neil Broad52
Easy30Andrew Tamplin11Premier
Easy32Eddie WoodfordTwinshock26
Easy33Paul Beard46
Easy34Euros Davies35
Easy35Stewart Morris57
Very Easy4Rhys Jones38
Very Easy9Philip Elkins18
Very Easy10Rob WilliamsNeath MC18Most 0
Very Easy11Mo Rapley59
Very Easy12Rob WilliamsDDBC15
Very Easy14Nev Thomas58
Very Easy15Stuart Lynch121 st
Very Easy20Marc Padfield55
Very Easy27Stephen Shakesby142nd
Very Easy37Justin Evans62
Youth13Daniel Thomas39
Youth22Brianna King28
Youth26A Fletcher27
Youth28Shaye Broad67
Youth36Iwan Davies151st
Elec Youth31Rhodri Tamplin34

The Neath Motor Club would like to thank all the riders that turned up on a very cold day.
We would also like to thank the following for observing and marking out the trial; Wayne Thomas of Dulais Valley, Grant Shaw, Erik Lanfear,
Alan Richards, Rob Berry, Matthew Lipton, Anthony Macklen, Mark Tyzack, Glyn Moses and Peter Jones of Blood Bike Wales.
Centre Steward Bryan Puckett